ANAHEIM OCTOBER 2013

//ANAHEIM OCTOBER 2013

ANAHEIM OCTOBER 2013

Thumbnail Title Link
Angela Chan, Diamond – Financial Freedom [button href=”/angela-chan-diamond-financial-freedom/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Darcy Sochan, Diamond – Sharing the Opportunity [button href=”/darcy-sochan-diamond-sharing-the-opportunity/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Debbie Jeffreys, Diamond – Global Market [button href=”/debbie-jeffreys-diamond-global-market/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Janelle Marchewka, Diamond – Believe [button href=”/janelle-marchewka-diamond-believe/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Joanne Ward, 2 Star Blue Diamond, – Taking Action [button href=”/joanne-ward-2-star-blue-diamond-taking-action/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Karen Pogue, Diamond – Mentoring Meetings [button href=”/karen-pogue-diamond-mentoring-meetings/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Mary Bullard, Blue Diamond – Building Relationships [button href=”/mary-bullard-blue-diamond-building-relationships/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Michael Chai, Diamond – Opportunity [button href=”/michael-chai-diamond-opportunity/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Misty Lavertu, Diamond – Personal Development [button href=”/misty-lavertu-diamond-personal-development/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Sally Arnold, Diamond – 3 Way Calls [button href=”/sally-arnold-diamond-3-way-calls/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Shanon Melnyk, Blue Diamond – Global Marketing [button href=”/shanon-melnyk-blue-diamond-global-marketing/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Tish Kachur, Blue Diamond – Build with Heart [button href=”/tish-kachur-blue-diamond-build-with-heart/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]

By | 2016-05-27T04:13:40+00:00 October 28th, 2013|Distributor Videos|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment