DIAMOND SPEECHES

//DIAMOND SPEECHES

DIAMOND SPEECHES

Thumbnail Title Link
Debbie Edwards – Diamond [button href=”/debbie-edwards-diamond-speech-sydney-2016/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Debbie Lehfeldt – Diamond [button href=”/debbie-lehfeldt-diamond-speech-sydney-2016/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Veronica Rix – Diamond [button href=”/veronica-rix-blue-diamond-speech-sydney-2016/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Aimee Kenny – Blue Diamond [button href=”/aimee-kenny-diamond-speech-sydney-2016/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Eva Bergstrom – Yellow Diamond [button href=”/eva-bergstrom-yellow-diamond-speech-sydney-2016/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Abigael Johnston – Yellow Diamond [button href=”/abigael-johnston-yellow-diamond-speech-sydney-2016/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Martene & Nathan Wallace – Yellow Diamond [button href=”/martene-nathan-wallace-yellow-diamond-speech-sydney-2016/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Tamara Parker – Diamond [button href=”/tamara-parker-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Monica Martinez - Diamond Monica Martinez – Diamond [button href=”/monica-martinez-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Sylvia Zubiria – Diamond [button href=”/sylvia-zubiria-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Abigael Johnston – Blue Diamond [button href=”/abigael-johnston-blue-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Lorena Guiloche – Diamond [button href=”/lorena-guiloche-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Alicia Santos – Diamond [button href=”/alicia-santos-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
TL – Crown Diamond [button href=”/tl-crown-diamond-2/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Maru Zubiria – Pink Diamond [button href=”/maru-zubiria-pink-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]

Laura Sánchez Diamond

[button href=”/laura-sanchez-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]

Monica Palomo – Diamond

[button href=”/monica-palomo-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]

Debbie Schneider – Black Diamond

[button href=”/debbie-schneider-black-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]

Karlita Weinberger Diamond

[button href=”/karlita-weinberger-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]

Marlena Rossall – Diamond

[button href=”/marlena-rossall-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Aisling Cunningham and Marni Robinson – Diamonds [button href=”/aisling-and-marni-n/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Ciara Gómez Ibarra – Diamond [button href=”/ciara-gomez-ibarra-n/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Eva Bergstrom – Blue Diamond [button href=”/eva-n/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Josie Safi – Diamond [button href=”/josie-safi-n/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Karla del Valle – Diamond [button href=”/karla-del-valle-n1/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Lillian Sutton – Diamond [button href=”/lilian-suton-n01/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Ana Paola Díaz Bernard – Blue Diamond [button href=”/paola-diaz-n/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Paola Torres – Blue Diamond [button href=”/paola-torres-n1/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Angela Chan – Yellow Diamond [button href=”/angela-chan-yellow-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Dr. Jeannie Chong – Pink Diamond [button href=”/dr-jeannie-chong-pink-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Maru Zubiria – Diamond [button href=”/maru-zubiria-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Martene Wallace – Diamond [button href=”/martene-wallace-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Jose Funez – Diamond [button href=”/jose-funez-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
Ana Paola Diaz Bernard – Diamond [button href=”/ana-paola-diaz-bernard-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
AJohnsonDiamond_TH Abigael Johnston – Diamond [button href=”/abigael-johnston-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
DanielleJonesDiamond_TH Danielle Jones – Diamond [button href=”/danielle-jones-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
DebbieSchneiderDiamond_TH Debbie Schneider – Yellow Diamond [button href=”/debbie-schneider-yellow-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
EvaBergstromDiamond_TH Eva Bergstrom – Diamond [button href=”/eva-bergstrom-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
JohnnieGreenDiamond_TH Johnnie Green – Diamond [button href=”/johnnie-green-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
MrJungDiamond_TH Mr Jung – Pink Diamond [button href=”/mr-jung-pink-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
MrKimDiamond_TH Mr Kim – Diamond [button href=”/mr-kim-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
MsYoonDiamond_TH Ms Yoon – Yellow Diamond [button href=”/ms-yoon-yellow-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
OnofreLopezDiamond_TH Onofre Lopez – Blue Diamond [button href=”/onofre-lopez-blue-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]
PYSeo_PKBinDiamond_TH Park Young Seo & Park Kyung Bin – Diamond [button href=”/park-young-seo-park-kyung-bin-diamond/” class=”button-purple” target=”self” shape=”square” size=”x-large”]Watch Video[/button]

INTERNATIONAL LANGUAGES

[button href=”diamond-speeches-korean” target=”blank” shape=”square” class=”button-purple” size=”large” block=”true” ] Korean [/button]
[button href=”diamond-speeches-spanish” target=”blank” shape=”square” class=”button-purple” size=”large” block=”true” ] Spanish [/button]


By | 2017-09-17T15:55:54+00:00 January 28th, 2015|Media Center|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment